EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Blogs  >  AceTrader 1
AceTrader
Author: AceTrader Research Team
Trendsetter Financial Markets Limited

Real-time FX Forecast, Commentaries 20 yrs on Thomson Reuters, Try Now!
Wednesday,  20 February 2013,  03:42 GMT
Research  >  Forex - Technical research
AceTrader Research Team
EUR/USD Daily Technical Outlook: February 20, 2013

DAILY TECHNICAL OUTLOOK ON EUR/USD Last Update At 20 Feb 2013 00:39GMT Trend Daily Chart Sideways Daily Indicators Turning down 21 HR EMA 1.3374 55 HR EMA 1.3364 Trend Hourly Chart Near term up Hourly Indicators Rising 13 HR RSI 74 14 HR DMI +ve Daily Analysis Consolidation with upside bias Resistance 1.3520 - Last Wed's high 1.3460 - Hourly chart 1.3427 - Last Wed's low Support 1.3356 - Hourly chart 1.3306 - Last Fri's low 1.

Read more >
Monday,  05 March 2012,  07:07 GMT
Research  >  Forex - Trading signals, forecasts and strategy
AceTrader Research Team
INTRA-DAY EUR/USD OUTLOOK

Read more >
Tuesday,  28 February 2012,  07:38 GMT
Research  >  Forex - Trading signals, forecasts and strategy
AceTrader Research Team
INTRA-DAY EUR/USD OUTLOOK

Read more >
Tuesday,  28 February 2012,  07:38 GMT
Research  >  Forex - Trading signals, forecasts and strategy
AceTrader Research Team
INTRA-DAY EUR/USD OUTLOOK

Read more >
Tuesday,  28 February 2012,  07:38 GMT
Research  >  Forex - Fundamental research
AceTrader Research Team
Market Review - 27/02/2012

Read more >

First  Prev   1  2 3 4   Next  Last  

GMT:
05:19
London:
05:19
Tokyo:
13:19
Sydney:
14:19
New York:
00:19 










About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.