EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Blogs  >  AceTrader 147
AceTrader
Author: AceTrader Research Team
Trendsetter Financial Markets Limited

Real-time FX Forecast, Commentaries 20 yrs on Thomson Reuters, Try Now!
Thursday,  12 March 2009,  02:37 GMT
Research  >  Forex - Trading signals, forecasts and strategy
AceTrader Research Team
Intra-day forex trading signal for EUR/JPY by AceTrader

Intra-day forex trading signal for EUR/JPY by AceTrader :  Rate: 124.40 Updating time : 12 Mar 2009 01:23 GMT Euro's intra-day strg retreat to 124.29 suggests recovery fm 124.00 has possibly ended at 125.26 n consolidation with downside bias wud be seen but a breach of said sup needed to extend nr term decline fm 126.07 to 123.54/60. Abv 124.80/85 wud bring rebound to 125.26. Suggest to stand aside in the meantime... Range Forecast 124.29 / 124.60 Resistance/Support R: 125.

• EUR/JPY
Read more >
Thursday,  12 March 2009,  02:27 GMT
Research  >  Forex - Technical research
AceTrader Research Team
Forex Market Moving News for Gbp/usd by AceTrader

Gbp/usd - 1.3875 ... The British pound maintained a firm undertone in Asian morning ahead of the Bank of England's initial GBP 2 billion gilt purchases as quantitative measures. Bids are noted at 1.3840, 1.3800 n 1.3750 while offers are reported at 1.3900/10 n further out at 1.3950. Investors are focusing on the release of U.S. retail sales at 12:30GMT n the speech fm Treasury Secretary Geithner at 14:00GMT.

• GBP/USD
Read more >

First  Prev  144 145 146  147    Next  Last  

GMT:
02:24
London:
02:24
Tokyo:
10:24
Sydney:
11:24
New York:
21:24 










About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.