EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Blogs  >  ForexExpo 1
ForexExpo
Author: Igor Teslenko, PR-manager
World Forex Expo

That's blog of one guy, who makes PR for not-so-large company.
Tuesday,  15 July 2008,  08:20 GMT
Education  >  Trading basics
Igor Teslenko, PR-manager
Our activity

Well, in this paragraph, I would like to tell you about us and our activity. Our company organizes and produces a great number of international exhibitions, conferences, forums all over the world. Each event is very interesting for people who want to learn more about trading on FOREX market. The workshops and seminars at our expos (by the way, all of them are free) give each visitor a better understanding of market trend. Our forums and conferences can be very useful for professional traders as well as they can share their prof experience and find new partners from different countries.

Read more >

First  Prev   1    Next  Last  

GMT:
03:24
London:
03:24
Tokyo:
11:24
Sydney:
12:24
New York:
22:24 










About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.