EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Forex Directory >  Community >  Contests  
Automated Trading Championship 2007




Site: http://championship.mql4.com

Experts:
Blogs: Automated Trading Championship 2007   
MetaQuotes Software Corp., ODL Securities, Alpari (UK) Ltd., FXDD and TRADERS’ journal start the second annual Automated Trading Championship 2007. The best three developers of automated trading systems will be spotted within three months. Estimation criterion is the absolute profit. The winners will share the Automated Trading Championship 2007 Prize of totally 80 000 US dollars!

GMT:
05:22
London:
05:22
Tokyo:
13:22
Sydney:
14:22
New York:
00:22 



About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.