EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Forex Directory >  Education >  Trading Courses  
DayForex
Waterkloof
South Africa, Pretoria



Site: http://www.dayforex.com

Experts: Dirk Du Toit  
Blogs:
It is common knowledge that most traders lose. What isn't so common knowledge is that most of these losing traders lose doing the same things. They approach the market in a specific way with all focus on certain triggers to enter special trades and they follow roughly the same money management rules (always place stops in the market, always "risk only" a small percentage on every trade ...) Yet after some time they end up losers. We believe the reason lies in the total approach to very short term trading that hordes and hordes of new comers to online trading have.

GMT:
10:49
London:
10:49
Tokyo:
18:49
Sydney:
19:49
New York:
05:49 



About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.