EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Forex Directory >  Professional service >  Managed accounts/funds  
Capricorn
Wehntalerstrasse 190
Switzerland, Regensdorf/ZH
CH 8105

ph: +41 44 340 00 80
fax: +41 44 355 32 08

Site: http://www.capricornfx.com

Experts: Mikkel Thorup  
Blogs:
Capricorn is an established currency manager with a global client base that includes; Banks, Asset Allocators, Institutions, Investment Funds and High Net Worth Individuals. Furthermore, for the last 8 years Capricorn has produced superior risk adjusted returns in its FX programs trading high liquid currencies.

GMT:
13:18
London:
13:18
Tokyo:
21:18
Sydney:
22:18
New York:
08:18 



About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.