EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
Education  >  Fundamental Analysis 1

Monday,  28 March 2011,  03:20 GMT
AceTrader by AceTrader Research Team
Daily FX Market Outlook By AceTrader 28-3-2011


Euro tumbles after downgrade of Portugal's credit rating and hawkish comments from Fed's Plosser

Read more >
Tuesday,  14 July 2009,  01:28 GMT
AceTrader by AceTrader Research Team
Market Review by AceTrader.com


 Market Review - 13/07/2009 22:03      All times in GMT   Dollar and yen drop as rally in U.S. stock markets encourages for high-yielding assets http://www.acetraderfx.com Dollar and yen declined versus a basket of currencies on Monday as U.S. corporate earnings were not as weak as initially feared sparked a strong rebound in U.S. and European stock markets. Stocks were enjoying their best rally since June 25 after an influential bank analyst, Meredith Whitney, upgraded Goldman Sachs to “buy” from “neutral”. She also stated that Bank of America Corp. and JPMorgan Chase & Co could do well in the second quarter. In addition, U.S. Treasury Secretary Timothy Geithner said on Monday that there was a good chance the U.

Read more >
Friday,  10 July 2009,  00:53 GMT
AceTrader by AceTrader Research Team
Market Review by AceTrader.com


  Market Review - 09/07/2009 22:02      All times in GMT   Dollar and yen fall across the board on long liquidation and improved risk appetite http://www.acetraderfx.com Dollar fell versus a basket of currencies and the Japanese yen gave up some of its recent gains on Thursday as risk appetite improved, with the number of Americans filing for initial jobless benefits fell, easing concerns over the U.S. economy and encouraged demand for higher-yielding assets. Chinese State Councillor Dai Bingguo on the second day the three-day G-8 summit unequivocally called for the world to diversify the reserve currency system in order to have relatively stable exchange rates but he did not name the dollar directly.

Read more >
First  Prev   1    Next  Last

GMT:
14:39
London:
14:39
Tokyo:
22:39
Sydney:
23:39
New York:
09:39 





See also in "Education":


About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.