EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Forex Expert  >  Anna Coulling  
Anna Coulling  - /expert/acoulling
Currency Trader

My name is Anna Coulling and I am a full time currency trader. I have been involved in both trading and investing for over fifteen years and have traded many different financial instruments. I write and publish artciles ( mostly free ) for UK publications on a wide variety of financial issues, and in particular I help and advise women on how to invest and trade.

Content: Personal blog
Making Bread  - /blog/makingbread
 
GMT:
03:26
London:
03:26
Tokyo:
11:26
Sydney:
12:26
New York:
22:26 


About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.