EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Forex Expert  >  David Solin  
David Solin  - /expert/davidsolin

David Solin, managing FXA's technicals, has numerous years of experience providing on-line commentary for the global capital markets. Prior to co-founding FXA, Mr. Solin worked as manager of foreign exchange sales at Toronto Dominion Bank, and as a senior technical analyst at MCM CurrencyWatch. He also spent several years with United Technologies Corporation in corporate finance. Mr. Solin earned a Master's degree in Finance from Golden Gate University in California. He is a market expert frequently quoted in the press and interviewed on television.
Company: Foreign Exchange Analytics
281 Essex Plaza
United States, Essex
CT 06442
ph: (860)767-9102
fax: (860)767-2782
  Real Time FX Market Commentary and Analysis

Site: http://www.fxa.com

 
GMT:
07:14
London:
07:14
Tokyo:
15:14
Sydney:
16:14
New York:
02:14 


About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.