EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Forex Expert  >  Dirk Du Toit  
Dirk Du Toit  - /expert/drforex
DayForex CEO

Company: DayForex
Waterkloof
South Africa, Pretoria
  It is common knowledge that most traders lose. What isn't so common knowledge is that most of these losing traders lose doing the same things. They approach the market in a specific way with all focus on certain triggers to enter special trades and they follow roughly the same money management rules (always place stops in the market, always "risk only" a small percentage on every trade ...) Yet after some time they end up losers. We believe the reason lies in the total approach to very short term trading that hordes and hordes of new comers to online trading have.

Site: http://www.dayforex.com

 
GMT:
10:49
London:
10:49
Tokyo:
18:49
Sydney:
19:49
New York:
05:49 


About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.