EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Forex Expert  >  Jane Foley  
Jane Foley  - /expert/forexcom
Research Director

Company: FOREX.COM

  GAIN Capital, the parent company for FOREX.com, is a market leader in the rapidly growing online foreign exchange (forex or FX) industry. Founded in 1999 by Wall Street veterans, GAIN now services clients from more than 140 countries and supports average trade volume of nearly $200 billion per month with its customers and counterparties. The company operates FOREX.com (www.forex.com) one of the largest, best-known brands in the retail forex industry. FOREX.com services individual investors of all experience levels with a full-service trading platform, advanced tools and research, and extensive education and training.

Site: http://www.forex.com

Content: Personal blog
Forex.com  - /blog/forexcom
GAIN Capital, the parent company for FOREX.com, is a market leader in the rapidly growing online foreign exchange (forex or FX) industry. Founded in 1999 by Wall Street veterans, GAIN now services clients from more than 140 countries and supports average trade volume of nearly $200 billion per month with its customers and counterparties. The company operates FOREX.com (www.forex.com) one of the largest, best-known brands in the retail forex industry. FOREX.com services individual investors of all experience levels with a full-service trading platform, advanced tools and research, and extensive education and training
 
GMT:
13:57
London:
13:57
Tokyo:
21:57
Sydney:
22:57
New York:
08:57 


About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.