EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Forex Expert  >  Hans S. Nilsson  
Hans S. Nilsson  - /expert/hansnilsson
Chief Market Strategist

Hans S. Nilsson is Chief Market Strategist and Founder of Globicus International, a firm specializing in currency trading and macroeconomic forecasting. He has received his graduate training in economics from Uppsala University in Sweden and University of California at Berkeley. He previously worked as Chief Economist at Foundation for International Business and Economic Research, Inc. (the licensee of Columbia University's Center for International Business Cycle Research). He also worked at the hedge fund A. Gary Shilling & Co. as Senior Economist and Market Strategist, and as Chief Economist at the European strategic consultant firm Delphi Economics. He has appeared on numerous TV shows including CNBC and ABC news. His research has mainly focused on capital mobility and integration of the global economy and their effects on asset prices. He is a strong proponent in utilizing both technical and fundamental analyses for predicting the financial markets, technical analysis for timing, and fundamental analysis for safety.
Company: Globicus International Inc.
38 E 64th Street Suite 6
United States
NY 10021
ph: 1-646-645-8708
  Forex research

Site: http://www.globicus.org

 
GMT:
02:06
London:
02:06
Tokyo:
10:06
Sydney:
11:06
New York:
21:06 


About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.