EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Forex Expert  >  Mikkel Thorup  
Mikkel Thorup  - /expert/mikkelthorup
Chief Investment Officer

Mr. Mikkel Thorup is an investment professional with 15 years experience in the financial markets. Mr. Thorup started his career in a Danish financial institution, before further developing his career with more established institutions such as Smith Barney and Credit Suisse in Switzerland. Mr. Thorup was an investment manager with Dubesco Holding, in Denmark from 1991 to 1992, with HJZ in Denmark, from 1992 to 1995 and Smith Barney and Credit Suisse, in Geneva from 1995 to 1998. In 1996 Mr. Thorup formed the Capricorn Group, and Capricorn Asset Management AG, Zurich in 2001. He is presently active with both firms as Chief Investment Officer and Founding Partner. Mr. Thorup is responsible for the overall trading philosophy of the Capricorn products, implementation of future investment products and is primary trader for the Capricorn managed programs.
Company: Capricorn
Wehntalerstrasse 190
Switzerland, Regensdorf/ZH
CH 8105
ph: +41 44 340 00 80
fax: +41 44 355 32 08
  Capricorn is an established currency manager with a global client base that includes; Banks, Asset Allocators, Institutions, Investment Funds and High Net Worth Individuals. Furthermore, for the last 8 years Capricorn has produced superior risk adjusted returns in its FX programs trading high liquid currencies.

Site: http://www.capricornfx.com

 
GMT:
04:01
London:
04:01
Tokyo:
12:01
Sydney:
13:01
New York:
23:01 


About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.