EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
ForexHelp  >  Forex Expert  >  Nikolajs Serikovs  
Nikolajs Serikovs  - /expert/serikovs
Analyst

Nikolajs Serikovs is engaged in the forex market from August 1994. Started in the PAREX BANK, Riga, Latvia, where in May 1995 he created first among three newly born baltic republics forex department for the clients of the PAREX BANK with the minimum collateral of 1 000.00 USD. This structure, already modernized, nowdays continues it's succesfull functioning. Nikolajs Serikovs left PAREX BANK in 1999 and from that time on trades for himself combining trading with a deep investigation of the forex and other financial markets. His investigations led him to absolutely new understanding of the markets essence, which stands apart from all others known in the world today. Nowadays his recommendations are published daily at his web site www.fxtechtrade.com . Using developed by him new methods, he states with amazing accuracy main upside and downside price levels early in the morning around 05:00 GMT and this levels are good for the coming day and sometimes for two-three days more.
Company: FXTechTrade.com
Latvia, Riga
ph: +371 29 824 388
  Forex market forecasts and technical analysis.

Site: http://www.fxtechtrade.com

Content: Multi-user blog
Technical Trading  - /blog/fxtechtrade
 
GMT:
09:25
London:
09:25
Tokyo:
17:25
Sydney:
18:25
New York:
04:25 


About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.