EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
Research  >  Forex - Fundamental research 1

Wednesday,  29 May 2013,  04:43 GMT
Technical Trading by Nikolajs Serikovs, Analyst
Forex and Dow Jones recommended levels


May 29 , 201 3 GMT 04:38 EUR/USD Today’s support: - 1.2838 (main), where correction is possible. Break would give 1.2803, where correction also may be. Then follows 1.2780. Break of the latter would result in 1.2757. If a strong impulse, we would see 1.2736. Today’s resistance: - 1.2909, 1.2937 and 1.2961 (main). Break would give 1.2983, where a correction is possible. Then goes 1.3010. Break of the latter would result in 1.3026. If a strong impulse, we’d see 1.3047 and 1.3061.   USD/JPY Today’s support: -   101.79(main). Break would bring 101.

Read more >
Thursday,  23 August 2012,  04:43 GMT
Technical Trading by Nikolajs Serikovs, Analyst
Forex and Dow Jones recommended levels


August 23 , 201 2 GMT 04:33 EUR/USD Today’s support: -   1.2475, 1.2454, 1.2422 and 1.2397(main), where correction is possible. Break would give 1.2374, where correction also may be. Then follows 1.2353. Break of the latter would result in 1.2322. If a strong impulse, we would see 1.2306. Continuation will give 1.2287 and 1.2263. Today’s resistance: - 1.2558(main). Break would give 1.2575, where a correction is possible. Then goes 1.2601. Break of the latter would result in 1.2628. If a strong impulse, we’d see 1.2651. Continuation will give 1.2673.   USD/JPY Today’s support: - 78.

Read more >
Tuesday,  28 February 2012,  07:38 GMT
AceTrader by AceTrader Research Team
Market Review - 27/02/2012


Read more >
Wednesday,  01 February 2012,  02:25 GMT
AceTrader by AceTrader Research Team


Read more >
Friday,  27 January 2012,  02:30 GMT
AceTrader by AceTrader Research Team
Market Review - 26/01/2012


Read more >
Friday,  20 January 2012,  03:03 GMT
AceTrader by AceTrader Research Team
Market Review - 19/01/2012


Read more >
Wednesday,  11 January 2012,  03:45 GMT
AceTrader by AceTrader Research Team
Market Review - 10/01/2012


Read more >
First  Prev   1  2 3 4   Next  Last

GMT:
03:38
London:
03:38
Tokyo:
11:38
Sydney:
12:38
New York:
22:38 





See also in "Research":


About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.