EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
Research  >  Forex - Currency reports and news 1

Friday,  27 August 2010,  01:53 GMT
AceTrader by AceTrader Research Team


Read more >
Wednesday,  21 November 2007,  04:30 GMT
GCI Forex Research by FX Research Desk
Daily Recap and a day ahead


Daily Recap EUR/USD at new lifetime high; 1.50 figure in sight USD given on fresh rumours of Gulf states reducing greenback exposure Liebscher: hawish; Juncker: “deplore” fast moves; Quaden: weakness on way Brief reprieve for U.S. housing: Oct housing starts up 3.0% Fed funds futures eye 59% change of -50bps move in Dec EU looking for concessions from China at next week’s trade summit CBI industrial trends better-than-expected: enough to prevent Dec easing? Canadian Oct core CPI up 0.2% m/m and 1.8% y/y: end of tightening cycle? Fed: Oct cut a “close call”; Fed pares sees 2008 1.8%-2.5%; core PCE 1.

Read more >
First  Prev   1    Next  Last

GMT:
03:37
London:
03:37
Tokyo:
11:37
Sydney:
12:37
New York:
22:37 





See also in "Research":


About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.